The conference venue is the Ceremonial Hall situated at the ground floor of the Central Administration Building at Zografou Campus of NTUA (google map)



The National Technical University (NTUA) is the oldest and most prestigious educational institution of Greece in the field of technology, founded in 1836.

NTUA is divided into nine academic Faculties.

  • more than 700 people as academic staff
  • 140 scientific assistants
  • 260 administrative and technical staff.
  • 8500 undergraduate students and
  • 1500 graduate students


Downtown Campus



New Zografou Campus